School Director Aj Saithong Prombun, Administrators and Students of ABA would like to congratulate to Ms. Cherlyn Jareanraj for receiving

Youth Of The Year 2020 award for "Preserving Thai Culture and Traditional"

The award was presented to her on 20th December 2020.

She's also presented with "Sin mahathep Award"

in Youth of the Year on 26th December 2020.






img { -webkit-filter: grayscale(100%); filter: grayscale(100%); } html { -webkit-filter: grayscale(100%); }